Directory of Members (Public)

Title Email address Phone number
Göran Akusjärvi goran.akusjarvi@imbim.uu.se +46 18 471 4164
Frédéric Allain allain@mol.biol.ethz.ch +41 1 633 39 40
Rolf Apweiler apweiler@ebi.ac.uk +44 1223 494435
Gil Ast gilast@post.tau.ac.il +972 3 640 6893
Didier Auboeuf auboeuf@stlouis.inserm.fr +33 157276723
Francisco E. Baralle baralle@icgeb.org +39 040 3757337
Diana Baralle d.baralle@soton.ac.uk +44 023 8079 6421
Andrea Barta andrea.barta@medunivie.ac.at +43 1 4277 61640
Jean Beggs j.beggs@ed.ac.uk +44 131 6505351
Giuseppe Biamonti biamonti@igm.cnr.it +39 0382 546322
Albrecht Bindereif albrecht.bindereif@ chemie.bio.uni-giessen.de +49 641 99 35 420
Christiane Branlant christiane.branlant@ maem.uhp-nancy.fr +33 3 83 68 43 03
Peer Bork bork@embl.de +49 6221 387 361
John W. S. Brown john.brown@scri.ac.uk +44 1382 568533
Janusz-M-Bujnicki iamb@genesilico.pl +48 22 597 0750
Javier F. Caceres javier.caceres@hgu.mrc.ac.uk +44 131 467 8426
Maria Carmo-Fonseca carmo.fonseca@fm.ul.pt +351 21 7999411
Ian Eperon eci@le.ac.uk +44 116 229 7012
Eduardo Eyras eduardo.eyras@upf.edu +34 93 316 0502 (ext 1502)
Davide Gabellini gabellini.davide@hsr.it +39 02 2643 5934
Artur Jarmolowski artjarmo@amu.edu.pl +48 618 295 959
Peter Jordan peter.jordan@insa.min-saude.pt +351-217519380
Jørgen Kjems jk@mb.au.dk +45 894 22686
Alberto R. Kornblihtt ark@fbmc.fcen.uba.ar +54 11 45763386
Angela Krämer angela.kraemer@unige.ch. +41 22 379 6750
Angus I. Lamond angus@lifesci.dundee.ac.uk +44 1382 385473
Professor Reinhard Lührmann +49 551 201 - 1405
Karla M. Neugebauer neugebau@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210 2589
Daniel Schümperli daniel.schuemperli@izb.unibe.ch +41 31 631 4675
Claudio Sette claudio.sette@uniroma2.it + 39 067 259 6260 or + 39 065 017 03264