This page can be found at: www.eurasnet.info
Skip to content

Directory of Members

TitleEmail addressPhone number
Göran Akusjärvigoran.akusjarvi@imbim.uu.se+46 18 471 4164
Frédéric Allainallain@mol.biol.ethz.ch+41 1 633 39 40
Rolf Apweilerapweiler@ebi.ac.uk+44 1223 494435
Gil Astgilast@post.tau.ac.il+972 3 640 6893
Didier Auboeufauboeuf@stlouis.inserm.fr+33 157276723
Francisco E. Barallebaralle@icgeb.org+39 040 3757337
Diana Baralled.baralle@soton.ac.uk +44 023 8079 6421
Andrea Bartaandrea.barta@meduniwien.ac.at+43 1 4277 61640
Jean Beggsj.beggs@ed.ac.uk+44 131 6505351
Giuseppe Biamontibiamonti@igm.cnr.it+39 0382 546322
Albrecht Bindereifalbrecht.bindereif@chemie.bio.uni-giessen.de+49 641 99 35 420
Christiane Branlantchristiane.branlant@maem.uhp-nancy.fr+33 3 83 68 43 03
Peer Borkbork@embl.de+49 6221 387 361
John W. S. Brownjohn.brown@scri.ac.uk+44 1382 568533
Janusz M. Bujnickiiamb@genesilico.pl+48 22 597 0750
Javier F. Caceresjavier.caceres@hgu.mrc.ac.uk+44 131 467 8426
Maria Carmo-Fonsecacarmo.fonseca@fm.ul.pt+351 21 7999411
Ian Eperoneci@le.ac.uk+44 116 229 7012
Eduardo Eyraseduardo.eyras@upf.edu+34 93 316 0502 (ext 1502)
Davide Gabellinigabellini.davide@hsr.it+39 02 2643 5934
Artur Jarmolowskiartjarmo@amu.edu.pl+48 618 295 959
Peter Jordanpeter.jordan@insa.min-saude.pt+351-217519380
Jørgen Kjemsjk@mb.au.dk+45 894 22686
Alberto R. Kornblihttark@fbmc.fcen.uba.ar+54 11 45763386
Angela Krämerangela.kraemer@unige.ch+41 22 379 6750
Angus I. Lamond angus@lifesci.dundee.ac.uk+44 1382 385473
Professor Reinhard Lührmann+49 551 201 - 1405
Karla M. Neugebauerneugebau@mpi-cbg.de+49 351 210 2589
Daniel Schümperlidaniel.schuemperli@izb.unibe.ch+41 31 631 4675
Claudio Setteclaudio.sette@uniroma2.it+ 39 067 259 6260 or + 39 065 017 03264

Sponsors

EU

Sixth Framework Programme

Hosted by

Logo of The James Hutton Institute website